Madison’s Avatar

My avatar describes me because I have medium length dark brown hair (It’s naturally curly too). I have brown eyes and brown eyebrows, there kind of big too. My skin tone is considered right in the middle. So like medium/tan. I love the color maroon in clothes and I love wearing sweaters. There just so comfy, there also good for if you get cold all the time. I included all of those details in my avatar. My avatar was very easy to make because I knew exactly what I wanted and my style isn’t that hard to find because it is very simple. I just like to wear clothes that look comfortable and that are comfortable. The only thing that I kinda wish they had was a little bit shorter curly hair or cute bun. My background for my avatar is just a very simple color because I felt like none of the backgrounds fit with what I was looking for. That is how my avatar describes me. I created my avatar in…

Face Your Manga

One Reply to “Madison’s Avatar”

  1. I really enjoyed reading this because you go in depth and really explain everything you are talking about! Did you have a hard time designing your avatar? Mine got a little confusing when I was creating the face.

Leave a Reply